Sumas Elementary Calendars

General

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Dist - No School
    • No School
  • Elem - Early Release
    • Early Release

Early Release

Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (ALL SCHOOLS)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)
Early Release (Elem)

No School

Labor Day - No School
Meal Applications Due
No School for Students
Veterans Day - No School
Thanksgiving - No School
Thanksgiving - No School
The White Hatter- Internet Safety and Digital Literacy for Parents and Caregivers
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Winter Break - No School
Martin Luther King Day - No School
No School for Students
District Directed Day - No School
Mid-Winter Break - No School
Mid-Winter Break - No School
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break - No School
Memorial Day - No School